Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Lopez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Mendez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by the office to get a quote for a life policy and it was a great experience. From receiving a warm welcome from Alondra the receptionist to the quoting process with Sol. Sol was very thorough and clear and helped me better understand the importance of life insurance. I also sat shortly with Meriry to go over my auto policy and she was also very helpful. I am very satisfied with the service provided by the Tony Lopez Agency and look forward to continuing my business with this amazing team. 10/10 recommend!"

Delia Kenol

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke today with Meriry Mendez Lopez and she saved the day by helping me access what I needed. Soft spoken and helpful. Thank you so much."

I XLNC I

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional and seriously lack basic customer service courtesy. I have been a customer for 3 years and one day they suspended my account because my niece was added to my account(without my consent) and i had to prove that she doesnt live with me. Her policy however was still active with other branch. Mine was suspended. I went to their office, provided all the evidence i could. 2 months later they raised my premium from $166 for two cars to $258.60 (again without my consent). Corporate says its my agent causing all the trouble, my agent says its the corporate. Right now, i am on hold for 1 hour with the corporate. Extremely frustrating experience. Go to any other state farm but this."

estefanny calatayud

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Leidy Vélez has been the adviser for my family and myself, we have received excellent service and attention from her since day 1, she is efficient, cordial and willing to provide the best suggestions for her clients! (Original) Leidy Vélez ha sido la asesora de mi familia y mi persona, hemos recibido un excelente servicio y atención de su parte desde el día 1, es eficaz, cordial y dispuesta a brindar las mejores sugerencias para sus clientes!"

Didier Vidales

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You I had the opportunity to be assisted by Miss Leidy Veles, her professionalism, patience, and the advantages and benefits I had when buying my car insurance, was of great help. Thank you for your great help. (Original) Tu Tuve la oportunidad de ser atendido por la señorita Leidy veles fue de gran ayuda su profesionalismo paciencia para explicarme cada uno de los consectos que no sabía y las ventajas y beneficios que tenía al comprar mi seguro para el carro gracias por su gran ayuda"

Diana Varela

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Leidy Velez has been my advisor for several years and I only have words of thanks for her excellent service and attention. She is punctual, fast and always seeks profit by recommending the best option for one as a client. Thanks Leidy V. You are the Best. !!! (Original) Leidy Velez ha sido mi asesora por varios años y solo tengo palabras de agradecimiento por su excelente servicio y atención. Es puntual rápida y siempre busca el beneficio recomendando la mejor opción para uno como cliente. Gracias Leidy V. You are the Best. !!!"

Peppy La Belle

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My 18 year old son was looking for a sports car. One of our concerns was his insurance increasing too much. Hileana Hernandez was absolutely amazing. I sent so many requests for quotes on the many different cars he was looking at. She always replied super fast and was so pleasant to work with. Great news he finally found the car he wanted and his insurance only increased $3/month. Thank you so much Hileana. You are amazing and I hope Tony realizes how great you are and what an asset you are to State Farm."

Argelis Plasencia

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t stress enough how professional Leidy Velez was upon first encounter with Statefarm. We were looking to switch out of Progressive since their rates kept going skyrocket high more and more as time passed by and luckily we tried statefarm and have no regrets! Truly delivered great offer and we are saving beyond what we imagined! Exceptional service and recommend highly to everyone!"

Tracey Santos

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolina was very helpful and efficient setting up our new car policy. Very kind and helpful. Thank you for your help!"

Cbax Gamer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a duty to recommend state farn tony lopez agencias, the service received from them was excellent, especially the agent Leidy Velez who personally attended to me, clarifying and solving all my doubts."

Charles Romero

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Ms Leidy Velez , she was very clear and profesional, she explained everything to me !!!!!! Definitely recommend her service."

Kelly Johanna Cortes Reina

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super grateful for the service received from Miss Leidy Velez, very professional in her service, she clarified my doubts about my insurance policy. (Original) Súper agradecida con el servicio recibido por parte de la seńorita Leidy Velez, muy profesional en su servicio, aclaró mis dudas sobre mi póliza de seguro."

Alejo Valencia

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good service. The agent Vélez always takes care of our needs in the best way. No doubt to recommend it."

Julio Reyes

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Carolina Marzan she is very professional at what she does and goes above and beyond to good take care of you. Thanks Carolina for all your help your awesome!!!!!!!!"

Jennixa Montalvo

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I first called in regards to getting my own insurance after being on my father's for so long. Carolina assisted me and was not only quick but patient with me as we walked through the process. She wasn't condescending nor did she rush me--She was kind and just above all lovely. When it came time to add another car to my policy, I got the pleasure to be assisted by Meriry! Again, incredibly patient as we walked through the steps of insuring a car with out of state registration as well as assisting me in getting my ducks in a row to have it registered in Florida. There was a mishap where I tore some of the documents with a letter opener--instead of mailing it out once more, they were kind enough to invite us into the office. We went and were met with not only professionalism but HOSPITALITY!!! How absolutely amazing!!! In this industry, I always assumed it would be cold as it's. . .insurance but Carolina and Meriry made it feel so warm and inviting. Thank you for taking care of myself and my family. We are incredibly grateful to you!!!"

Vern Toland

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the past my experience with car insurance has not been a good one. I was looking for a good company where I didn't feel like just a number. Once I stumbled onto the Tony Lopez State Farm office all my frustration shopping for car insurance ended. They got me a great rate and made the process very easy and simple. They made me feel like family and not just another customer. Also, since having my policy they have been very responsive to all of my questions and it's been a pleasure speaking with many different members of the team. I have recommended several friends and family who have had the same great experience."

Marianella Rodriguez

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The customer service that attended me is very professional Ms. Velez (Original) La atencion al cliente que me atendio es muy profesional Sra Velez"

Grace Kovacs

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today working with Caroline. She was professional and focused on getting the information that I needed. I have used State Farm for the last 30 years and I can’t say anything but great things."

Alejandro Ocampo

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sol Mendoza was able to help my dad and I get the best rate possible, she was very professional and polite. She was very informative! Excellent service!"

Sandra Castano

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been an StateFarm customer for years and I’m really glad that I still with you guys. Leidy Vélez is an account representative of this company and she has been really helpful for any inquiries and questions I always have. She always aware of her customers and she always find the best solutions so the customer can be comfortable. She’s an Excellent representative."

Barbara Torres Cintron

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Roberto is my agent and his professionalism and expertise always at the service of his clients. (Original) Excelente atención, Roberto es mi agente y su profesionalismo y expertiz siempre al servicio de sus clientes."

Mariah Vlogs

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Merry was very helpful this morning. Although all I did was call to ask to file a claim, she was very nice and showed her concern although Im not with this agency. My aunt is insured with this agency and always has nothing but nice things to say and now I see why. She is awesome!"

Juan Caro

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leidy Velez has an amazing customer service, Leidy helped me find a great insurence for a low price, she really took time out of her day to help me and my family to find what we came for. Thank you Leidy for your help and for being a class act for my family and we will forever be team State Farm."

carlos tejeda

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Carolina Marzan excellent service I was about to cancel my policy but thanks to Carolina and the excellent work we continue with state farm 👍👍👍 (Original) Carolina Marzan excelente servicio estuve a Punto de cancelar mi poliza pero gracias a carolina y el excelente trabajo seguimos con state farm 👍👍👍"

Dan Hughes

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolina was super helpful in reviewing mine and my wife’s policies to help us save money. Although she is fairly new, she is very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all the different benefits available. Definitely recommend anybody looking for insurance to reach out to this agency and to Carolina!"