Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Venegas

Carolina Venegas

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Venegas
"Excelente atencio de parte de Ashley Gonzalez, atenta, servicial, profesional. Gracias por responder todas mis inquietudes"
Profile photo of Paola Santiago

Paola Santiago

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Santiago
"La agente Rubi fue muy amable. Recomendados al 100%"
Profile photo of Hillary Berzares

Hillary Berzares

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Berzares
"Excelente y agradable atención de Rubí, hizo sentirme en confianza, muy profesional 100% recomendada. Gracias por tan buen servicio!!"
Profile photo of Mercy Iracars Rengifo Fernandez

Mercy Iracars Rengifo Fernandez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Iracars Rengifo Fernandez
"Que excelente chica Alejandra muy inteligente para entender y ayudar a los clientes muy profesional recomendable 100% State Farm siempre me colaboran con todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Roberto Banasewicz

Roberto Banasewicz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Banasewicz
"Excelente atendimento com muito profissionalismo."
Profile photo of Iris Freier

Iris Freier

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Freier
"Rubi was very helpful"
Profile photo of Ana Carolina Aguilar

Ana Carolina Aguilar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Carolina Aguilar
"Rubi was excellent. She helps me every time I go to the office and answer all my questions and help me with all my needs. Great job!"
Profile photo of Katie Comstock

Katie Comstock

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Comstock
"Had questions regarding what to do following a minor fender bender. Alex at the front was incredibly helpful in talking us through our next steps."
Profile photo of Silvana Oliveira

Silvana Oliveira

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Oliveira
"Raquel at State Farm (Tony Lopez) excelente costumer service 💕 thank you so much"
Profile photo of William Shadoan

William Shadoan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Shadoan
"Tiffany was great help this morning. I will definitely be using Mr Lopez’s agency again."
Profile photo of Dianella Salinas

Dianella Salinas

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianella Salinas
"Ahsley es muy atenta, alegre y amable. Me atendió con mucha efectividad y me hizo hasta reír. Gracias por tan buen servicio al cliente ! 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Joseph Chastain

Joseph Chastain

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Chastain
"Alex quickly assisted me with my questions and resolved my issues in a few minutes."
Profile photo of nifar ramirez

nifar ramirez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nifar ramirez
"Buen trabajo. Gracias"
Profile photo of andres ocampo

andres ocampo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres ocampo
"La agente Alex me brindo una muy valiosa ayuda con mis inquietudes ante mi proceso... gracias."
Profile photo of karla ortega (karlatennis)

karla ortega (karlatennis)

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla ortega (karlatennis)
"La Agente Alex fue muy amable y estuvo conmigo en todo el proceso"
Profile photo of Candido Santiago

Candido Santiago

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candido Santiago
"Muy satisfecho con el servicio de parte de la agente."
Profile photo of Ily Burgos

Ily Burgos

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ily Burgos
"4 stars because they never answer the phone. They NEVER answer the phone. No matter what time of day I call."
Profile photo of Yolanda Quiros

Yolanda Quiros

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Quiros
"Fui a la oficina de Tony López a qué me ayudarán con mi póliza. Rubí me ayudó y fue muy atenta y paciente conmigo"
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Perez
"Tuve una experiencia muy buena con la srta,o sra.su nombre Raquel.muy atenta a su trabajo y muy profecional"
Profile photo of Ingrid Begonia

Ingrid Begonia

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Begonia
"Santiago is the best! He was reliable, responsive and respectful of all my needs. He answered all my questions promptly and was super easy to work with. I highly recommend Santiago for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesus Mendez

Jesus Mendez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Mendez
"Excelente servicio y atención. Gracias Alex por todo tu apoyo y asesoría. Insuperable."
Profile photo of Pedro Raposo

Pedro Raposo

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Raposo
"I have nothing, but the best to say about Santiago. He is very personable and professional. Took as much time as I needed to go over my questionings, and provided detailed explanations of all that I wasn’t sure about. He even stayed after hours to ensure that all I needed was taken care of. I was considering looking for another agency, but after talking to Santiago, I felt comfortable in staying. Would definitely recommend him if you need any help."
Profile photo of valerie pietri

valerie pietri

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie pietri
"Alex fue súper amable. Me ayudó muchísimo muchas gracias"
Profile photo of wilmar lopez

wilmar lopez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilmar lopez
"Tenía muchas preguntas sobre mi cuenta y la señora Meriry solucionó todas mis dudas dándome una atención increíble el cual me hizo sentir muy bien y sobre todo ayudándome a mejorar el precio de mi póliza. Gracias por su buen trato al cliente"
Profile photo of Nahomie Verdier

Nahomie Verdier

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahomie Verdier
"Honestly, I am grateful for State Farm. Every-time I call, Alex is always able to help me. She is kind, professional, patient and just a wonderful State Farm employer who provides wonderful customer service."