Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabel Guerra

Isabel Guerra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Guerra
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Sol was very attentive and patient with me in getting the best insurance policy to cover my home. I recommend it. (Original) Excelente servicio. Sol fue muy atenta y paciente conmigo en conseguir la mejor póliza de seguro para cubrir mi casa. La recomiendo."
Profile photo of banu bigec

banu bigec

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by banu bigec
"Santiago Botero is very descriptive and informative. You can consult him on any insurance related issue. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Efe Kisakurek

Efe Kisakurek

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efe Kisakurek
"Santiago is amazing. He both helped us and taught us. I go to him for all my insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Gonzalez

Laura Gonzalez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance company. Santiago Botero did the best for me for sure, highly recommended! (Original) Excelente compañía de seguros. Santiago Botero hizo lo mejor para mi seguro, recomendadisimo!"
Profile photo of ANTONIA KATTOUCHE

ANTONIA KATTOUCHE

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANTONIA KATTOUCHE
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Daniel Rivas 100% recommended, thank you very much (Original) Excelente atención de parte de Daniel Rivas 100% recomendados mil gracias"
Profile photo of Youssam Morkos

Youssam Morkos

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youssam Morkos
"Here in Orlando, Florida, the greats of car insurance. There I met the most beautiful, elegant and smartest girl named Miss Crystal. She is very smart, helpful and kind. She helped me with my car insurance policies and smooth transfer to this agency. Her name is Crystal Talavera Tony Lopez Agnecy."
Profile photo of Fantom Zap

Fantom Zap

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fantom Zap
"Everyone at Tony Lopez's office is kind and professional through and through. They have gone above and beyond for us many times. What a joy it is to have insurance through them. 🫶🏻"
Profile photo of Fisioterapia Jessica Torres perez

Fisioterapia Jessica Torres perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fisioterapia Jessica Torres perez
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended Santiago Botero, he helped me with my car insurance, 100% reliable for any transaction (Original) Súper recomendado Santiago Botero, me ayudo con mi seguro del carro, 100 % confiable para cualquier transacción"
Profile photo of gabriela carvajal

gabriela carvajal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela carvajal
"(Translated by Google) Santiago Botero advised us excellently in our insurance process with the house. Timely and clear information that gave us peace of mind and security to make our decision. Congratulations on this very professional service!! (Original) Santiago Botero nos asesoró en forma excelente en nuestro proceso de seguro con la casa. Información oportuna y clara que nos dio tranquilidad y seguridad para tomar nuestra decisión. Felicitaciones por este servicio tan profesional!!"
Profile photo of Diana Ibarra

Diana Ibarra

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ibarra
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very good attention from Santiago Botero helped me resolve all my concerns and needs. Super recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio, muy buena atención por parte de Santiago Botero me ayudó a resolver todas mis inquietudes y necesidades. Súper recomendado."
Profile photo of luis urrea

luis urrea

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis urrea
"(Translated by Google) I just purchased my vehicle insurance and it went very well 👍 I highly recommend this site, the advisor Santiago Botero was very attentive to me and resolved all my concerns (Original) Acabo de adquirir el seguro de mi vehículo y me fue muy bien 👍 les recomiendo mucho este sitio, el asesor Santiago Botero estuvo muy pendiente de mí y resolvió todas mis inquietudes"
Profile photo of Peter Zamfir

Peter Zamfir

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Zamfir
"Daniel was very helpful in switching cars on my policy today."
Profile photo of Havi g

Havi g

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Havi g
"Great customer service great staff All around best insurance company State farm Tony Lopez"
Profile photo of Angela Nemitz

Angela Nemitz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Nemitz
"Crystal Talavera was so helpful to me, answered my questions and got back to me quickly with the answers I needed. I have been with the Tony Lopez agency for 20+ years and have always had great above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Javier Rodriguez

Javier Rodriguez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Rodriguez
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years, with more than 20 years with this particular agency. Recently, I had the pleasure of working with Ashley, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided. Ashley exhibited an in-depth understanding of auto insurance products and went above and beyond to work with me in finding the perfect coverage for our needs. Her responsiveness was impressive, addressing my inquiries promptly and efficiently. The entire process was seamless, thanks to Ashley's professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend State Farm Tony Lopez to anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent. Overall, a fantastic experience – thank you, Ashley, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Kiara Muñoz

Kiara Muñoz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Muñoz
"I never have time for these reviews, but I am very grateful to God for helping me find this place, so I’m taking a minute to help others save a lot of money, time, and tears. I’ve been looking to switch insurances for very long and I chose these people, because they were professional, attentive, and quick. I had a very pleasant experience with Leidy Vélez. She is absolutely amazing! She made sure all my insurance needs were met at an affordable price. I am very picky and after looking for a responsible agency for months, I was finally able to sign up with them right away. If you want to be treated the way you deserve this is definitely the agency that deserves your business."
Profile photo of Jean Santos

Jean Santos

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Santos
"I do not have enough words to explain my upmost gratitude and appreciation for the hard work and advocation Crystal has provided me with through this hard time with my health claim. She was very considerate to all of my questions and was very puntual in always following up with me or advising me with any next steps that should or would be taken. I have been a State Farm, Tony López’s agency, client for many years! And I can say that I have found one of the most spectacular, organized, responsible receptionists that I have ever met!!!!! Thank you Crystal for all of your hard work and dedication through all of this."
Profile photo of Sarah Singh

Sarah Singh

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Singh
"I would like to give a big shoutout to Mr. Santiago and Crystal . They were fast, efficient and always on call to answer any and all questions that I had. They made the whole process super easy! They have my five star review any day! Thank you Mr. Santiago and Crystal"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Every time I call I always receive great customer service."
Profile photo of Foster Rodriguez

Foster Rodriguez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Foster Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent place! With a very special rating of 5 stars for the attention, professionalism and good treatment of Mrs. Leidy Velez, from the first moment I made contact with her she was super friendly, she tried to help me and she did her best to guide me in the best way to acquire my insurance policy. Congratulations on having people like Leidy in your agency. Thanks again Leidy for your service!! (Original) Excelente lugar! Con una calificación muy especial de 5 estrellas por la atención, profesionalismo y buen trato de la Señora Leidy Velez, desde el primer momento que hice contacto con ella fue súper amable, trato de ayudarme y se esmero para guiarme de la mejor manera para adquirir mi póliza de seguros. Felicidades por tener en su agencia a personas como Leidy. Gracias nuevamente Leidy por tu servicio!!"
Profile photo of Dung Hoang

Dung Hoang

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dung Hoang
"Thank you Santiago for your amazing job. First time buying insurance and you made it so easy and explained everything. 100% recommended. I definitely recommend you."
Profile photo of Helen Lovett

Helen Lovett

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Lovett
"The representative Crystal has always helped me and always give her 5 stars for her satisfactory work."
Profile photo of Roberto Miranda

Roberto Miranda

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Miranda
"Today I was at the OBT office and received spectacular service from the representative. Congratulations, you are a great professional.Meriry Méndez the best!"
Profile photo of Angeline Savinon-Candelario

Angeline Savinon-Candelario

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Savinon-Candelario
"Crystal was very nice, professional, attentive and she managed to send me documents that I needed :)"
Profile photo of leidy Osorio

leidy Osorio

September 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by leidy Osorio
"(Translated by Google) Don't go to this place, save your time and money, I stopped by on Monday to make a quote, they gave me a good price and everything was cool, Leidy Velez, the representative, gave me the choice of the Starefarm credit card that supposedly had 18 months without interest to pay the 6 months of the polizq Because what a coincidence that that same day they supposedly changed the policies that now had to be pay for 6 months or pay the half of the 6 months of hard work, she sent me the link, she convinced me that the card had no interest for 18 months, obviously for her advantage and benefit and she earned her commission for having sent the link and for the I approve, Leidy Velez should learn to be a Be a more honest person with clients and not use your intelligence for benefit, learn to be more transparent with clients so you will have better results!!! (Original) No vallan a este lugar, ahorrense su tiempo y dinero, pase por aya el lunes hacer una cotizacion, me dieron un buen precio y todo chevere, leidy velez la representante me dio a elegir la targeta de credito de starefarm que supuestamente tenia 18 meses sin intereses para pagar los 6 mesea de la polizq porq que coincidencia que el ese mismo dia supuestamente cambiaron las polizas que ahora se tenian q pagar x 6 meses o pagar la mitad de los 6 meses de cantazo , me envio el link, me convensio de que la targeta no tenia intereses x 18 meses, obvio para su ventaja y beneficio ya ella gano su comission x haber enviado el link y x la aprobacio, leidy velez deberia de aprender a ser una persona mas honesta con los clientes y no usar su intelligencia para beneficio, aprende a ser mas trasparente con los clientes asi temdras mejores resultado!!!"